New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Male (57) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Hard working, fun looking for partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2015 electra glide
RidesWhenever I can
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesplain
Favorite place or road to ridert 3

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOnce a month


Dog breedmutt


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleconcrete supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showspickers and the money pit
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesI like them all
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artiststoo many to list
Reading selectionAncient
Idea of funflea markets,auctions car shows riding harleys
HobbiesFishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles


SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a casino


Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI am attracted to spontaneity and slim women
On the first datedinner